Home   /  About CAAHEP   /   Committees on Accreditation   /   Cytotechnology

Cytotechnology Programs Review Committee

Deborah MacIntyre Sheldon
Cytology Education Coordinator
100 West 10th Street Suite 605
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 543-6583

Standards and Guidelines for the Accreditation of Educational Programs in Cytotechnology - effective July 1, 2014
Request for Accreditation Services for Educational Programs in Cytotechnology

Sponsors for Cytotechnologist

American Society of Cytopathology
American Society for Clinical Pathology
American Society for Cytotechnology
The College of American Pathologists