Home   /  About CAAHEP   /   Committees on Accreditation   /   Clinical Research

Committee on Accreditation of Academic Programs in Clinical Research

Stephen Sonstein, PhD
C/O Stephen Sonstein, PhD, Professor, Eastern Michigan, MS in Clinical Research Administration 19844 Maddelena Circle
Ft. Myers, FL 33967
Phone: (734) 604-1989
Email: ssonstein@gmail.com

Sponsor for Clinical Research

Consortium of Academic Programs in Clinical Research (CoAPCR)

CoAPCR Commissioner: Carolyn Jones, DNP, MSPH, RN

Upcoming Events

Organization Documents

  • CAAPCR Bylaws
  • CAAPCR Membership
  • CAAPCR Policies & Procedures Manual

Accreditation Documents

  • CAAPCR Self-Study
  • Curriculum Map for CAAPCR
  • CAAPCR Annual Report Form for Accredited Programs
  • CAAPCR Site Visitor Application Instructions and Form
  • CAAPCR Site Reviewers Handout
  • CAAPCR Program Application for Accreditation